Ansatte

  epost mobil direkte

Elisabeth Bjelland

Redaktør bjelland@pax.no 45 44 88 33  
Marianne Bjørndal Redaktør bjorndal@pax.no 48 25 15 13  

Jenny Jordan 

Salg- og markedsansvarlig jenny@pax.no 48 13 60 57  

Linn Kristin Nordseth

Redaktør nordseth@pax.no 46 63 07 20  

Mona R. Ringvej 

Redaktør ringvej@pax.no 92 43 35 67  

Bjørn Smith-Simonsen

Forlegger   41 57 41 38  

Eline Willumsen 

Salg- og markedssjef eline@pax.no 98 04 99 38  
Linda Aarvik Redaktør linda@pax.no 41 43 71 75