Ansatte

  epost mobil direkte

Elisabeth Bjelland

Redaktør bjelland@pax.no 45 44 88 33  
Marianne Bjørndal Redaktør bjorndal@pax.no 48 25 15 13  

Linn Kristin Nordseth

Redaktør nordseth@pax.no 46 63 07 20  
Andrea Berberg Ramse Salgs- og markedskonsulent andrea@pax.no 94 81 24 88

Mona R. Ringvej 

Redaktør ringvej@pax.no 92 43 35 67  

Bjørn Smith-Simonsen

Forlegger   41 57 41 38  

Eline Willumsen 

Salg- og markedssjef eline@pax.no 98 04 99 38  
Linda Aarvik Redaktør aarvik@pax.no 41 43 71 75