Ansatte

Navn   epost mobil direkte
Elisabeth Bjelland Redaktør bjelland@pax.no   23 13 69 16
Janicken von der Fehr Redaktør, oversatt
skjønnlitteratur
janicken@pax.no   23 13 69 21
Karen S Jensen Markeds- og informasjonssjef karen@pax.no 97 07 97 27  23 13 69 18
Jenny Jordan Salg- og markedskonsulent jenny@pax.no 48 13 60 57  23 13 69 10
Mona Ringvej Redaktør ringvej@pax.no   23 13 69 14 
Live Cathrine Slang Redaktør slang@pax.no   23 13 69 15
Bjørn Smith-Simonsen Forlegger     23 13 69 13
Astrid de Vibe Forlagssjef vibe@pax.no   23 13 69 12
Eline Willumsen Salgssjef eline@pax.no 98 04 99 38 23 13 69 11
Andreas Østby Redaktør ostby@pax.no   23 13 69 17

 

 

 

Tips en venn Skriv ut